

WASHINGTON STATE

ENDORSEMENTS

STATE EXECUTIVE

Governor: Bob Ferguson

Lt. Governor: Denny Heck

Public Lands Commissioner: Dave Upthegrove

Office of Superintendent: Chris Reykdal

State Treasurer: Mike Pellicciotti
State Auditor: Patrice McCarthy

Insurance Commissioner: Patty Kuderer

Attorney General: Nick Brown Secretary of State: Steve Hobbs

LEGISLATIVE

District 1 House Seat 1: Davina Duerr
District 2 State Senator: Erasmo Ruiz
District 3 House Seat 2: Tim Ormsby
District 4 State Senator Miguel Valent

District 5 State Senate: Miguel Valencia

District 5 State Senate: Bill Ramos
District 10 House Seat 1: Clyde Shavers
District 11 State Senate: Bob Hasegawa
District 14 State Senate: Maria Beltran

District 14 House Seat 1: Chelsea Dimas

District 14 House Seat 2: Ana Ruiz Kennedy

District 18 State Senate: Adrian Cortes
District 20 House Seat 1: Scarlett Mena

District 21 House Seat 2: Lillian Ortiz-Self

District 22 State Senate: Jessica Bateman
District 23 State Senate: Drew Hansen

District 23 House Seat 2: Tarra Simmons

District 24 State Senate: Mike Chapman
District 24 House Seat 2: Steve Tharinger

District 27 State Senate: Yasmin Trudeau District 27 House Seat 1: Laurie Jinkins District 30 House Seat 1: Jamila Taylor

District 30 House Seat 2: Kristine Reeves

District 32 House Seat 1: Cindy Ryu
District 33 House Seat 1: Tina Orwall

District 33 House Seat 2: Mia Su-Ling Gregerson

District 34 House Seat 1: Emily Alvarado

District 36 House Seat 2: Liz Berry

District 37 House Seat 1: Sharon Tomiko Santos

District 38 House Seat 2: Julio Cortes
District 41 State Senate: Lisa Wellman
District 41 House Seat 2: My Linh Thai

District 43 House Seat 1: Nicole Macri

District 45 House Seat 1: Roger Goodman

District 47 House Seat 2: Chris Stearns
District 48 House Seat 1: Dr. Vandana Slatter

District 49 State Senate: Annette Cleveland

District 49 House Seat 1: Monica Jurado Stonier

JUDICIAL

SUPREME COURT - Justice Position #08 Steve Gonzalez SUPREME COURT - Justice Position #02 Sal Mungia

UPDATED 10/14/2024

UNITED STATES PRESIDENTIAL

Kamala Harris, President Tim Walz, Vice President

FEDERAL

Senate: Maria Cantwell

Congress District 3: Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

Congress District 6: Emily Randall
Congress District 7: Pramila Jayapal
Congress District 9: Adam Smith

Congress District 10: Marilyn Strickland

WWW.LCAVOTES.ORG

Latino Civic Alliance Votes (LCA VOTES) a registered Washington State 501(c)(4) 600 1st Ave Ste 102 PMB 2246 Seattle, WA 98104